Volvo Villa
220 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, ON  L4J 1A1
(905) 886-8800
(905) 886-8088
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map and directions 

Visit us in Thornhill Ontario today for all your Volvo needs.

 
Visit Our Dealership
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hours of Operation 

Volvo Villa is ready to serve you.

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 

 

A picture of 2 of Volvo Villa Staff Members in Thornhill, Ontario

 

 

At Volvo Villa in Thornhill, you will always be welcomed with a smile. Whether you are waiting for your vehicle to be serviced or booking a future appointment, Volvo Villa staff will be happy to serve you with our in-house coffee, tea or a bottled water. Plus, using our Wi-Fi you can connect to work, chat with friends and family or simply browse the internet. As a complementary service, Volvo Villa will wash your vehicle for free with any service appointment.

 

Let one of our friendly staff members show you why Volvo Villa is your #1 dealership in Toronto and the Greater Toronto Area.

 

View our Volvo Villa Service Department Button in Thornhill, Ontario

View our Volvo Villa Parts Department Button in Thornhill, Ontario

View our Volvo Villa Specials Button in Thornhill, OntarioBrowse our Volvo Villa New Vehicle Specials button in Thornhill, Ontario

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Omar Yaqub

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:oyaqub@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-428-5320
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Mike Halberstadt

Title:Sales Manager
Email:mhalberstadt@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Bryan Baltazar

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:bbaltazar@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-627-8909
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Boris Goldstein

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:bgoldstein@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-723-9213
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Jenny Liu

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:jliu@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Nadeem Dharshi

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:ndharshi@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416 419-4452
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Peter Kwok

Title:Floor Manager
Email:pkwok@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-889-1828
 
Peter has represented Volvo since 2006 and takes great pride in promoting the brand. He assists the sales department and also takes care of the dealership lease portfolio.
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Stan Sharvit

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:ssharvit@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-371-7101
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Dragan Bozdarov

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:dbozdarov@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
   Service
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Dave Longo

Title:Service Manager
Email:dlongo@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Joe Greco

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jgreco@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Ingrid Yongping

Title:Appointment & Warranty Co-Ordinator
Email:iyongping@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Phyllis Teoh

Title:Service Appointment Co-Ordinator
Email:pteoh@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Dan Silvestri

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:dsilvestri@awinadvancedautobody.ca
Phone:416-650-5995
   Parts
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Danny Gaivoto

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dgaivoto@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Daniel Cheung

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:dcheung@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
 
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Migara Jayaratne

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:parts@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

David Dowdall

Title:Parts Driver
Phone:905-886-8038
   Business Office
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Steven Shao

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:sshao@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
   Administration
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Joseph Ng

Title:General Manager
Email:jng@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Staff | Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Ontario

Monica Chen

Title:Controller
Email:mchen@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
 
DMT Powered