Volvo Villa
220 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, ON  L4J 1A1
(905) 886-8800
(905) 886-8088
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff | Volvo Villa
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map and directions 

Find us!

 
Maps and Directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hours of Operation 

Volvo Villa is ready to serve you.

 
Learn more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volvo & Aeroplan 

A partnership that takes you places!

 
Click For Details
 
 
 
 

Staff | Volvo Villa

 

At Volvo Villa in Thornhill, Toronto, you will always be welcomed with a smile. Whether you are waiting for your vehicle to be serviced or booking a future appointment, Volvo Villa staff will be happy to serve you with our in house coffee, tea or a bottled water. Plus, with the in house Wi-Fi you can still connect to perform your work, connect with friends and family or simply browse the internet. As a complementary service, Volvo Villa will wash your vehicle for free with any service appointment.

 

Let one of our friendly staff members show you why Volvo Villa is your #1 dealership in Toronto and the Greater Toronto Area.

 

Service Department Volvo Villa Thornhill GTA

parts department at Volvo Villa Thornhill GTA Toronto

used car specials Volvo Villa GTA Ontarionew vehicle specials Volvo Villa access

 

 

 
 
 
   Sales
Staff | Volvo Villa

Bryan D'Sa

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:bdsa@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
 
My career in the Auto Industry spans 25 yrs, 16 of which have been with the Volvo franchise. My family is extremely passionate about Volvo and it's core values - Safety, Quality & Care for the environment. While driving a Volvo, we survived 3 major accidents with minor bruises
Staff | Volvo Villa

Mike Halberstadt

Title:Sales Manager - Pre-owned
Email:mhalberstadt@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Peter Kwok

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:pkwok@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-889-1828
 
Peter has represented Volvo since 2006 and takes great pride in promoting the brand. He assists the sales department and also takes care of the dealership lease portfolio.
Staff | Volvo Villa

Bryan Baltazar

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:bbaltazar@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-527-8909
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Stan Sharvit

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:ssharvit@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-371-7101
Staff | Volvo Villa

Nick Kuseta

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:nkuseta@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416-755-2838
 
Nick is also our Brand Ambassador for the diplomatic and European delivery program.
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Nadeem Dharshi

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:ndharshi@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Cell:416 419-4452
Staff | Volvo Villa

Bosco Ku

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:bku@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905 886 8800
Cell:647-975-8499
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Dragan Bozdarov

Title:Fleet Manager
Email:dbozdarov@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
   Service
Staff | Volvo Villa

Dave Longo

Title:Service Manager
Email:dlongo@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Staff | Volvo Villa

Joe Greco

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jgreco@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Jenny Liu

Title:Service Advisor
Email:jliu@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
Staff | Volvo Villa

Shay Lu

Title:Service Advisor
Email:xlu@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Ingrid Yongping

Title:Appointment & Warranty Co-Ordinator
Email:iyongping@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
Staff | Volvo Villa

Phyllis Teoh

Title:Service Appointment Co-Ordinator
Email:pteoh@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8088
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Dan Silvestri

Title:Body Shop Manager
Email:dsilvestri@awinadvancedautobody.ca
Phone:416-650-5995
   Parts
Staff | Volvo Villa

Danny Gaivoto

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dgaivoto@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
Staff | Volvo Villa

Daniel Cheung

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:dcheung@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
 
Staff | Volvo Villa

Sam Ko

Title:Jr. Parts Consultant
Email:sko@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8038
Staff | Volvo Villa

David Dowdall

Title:Parts Driver
Phone:905-886-8038
   Business Office
Staff | Volvo Villa

Steven Shao

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:sshao@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
   Administration
Staff | Volvo Villa

Joseph Ng

Title:General Manager
Email:jng@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
Staff | Volvo Villa

Monica Chen

Title:Controller
Email:mchen@volvovilla.ca
Phone:905-886-8800
 
DMT Powered